Thursday, January 22, 2009

I'm not a flowers and candy person anyways.

Once I read about this I had to share the news!!! Just in time for Valentine's Day. I'll post album art as soon I get a hold of it!

Sweetheart CD Available January 30th

Covering "I Put a Spell on You," She & Him is featured on a new compilation CD titled, "Sweetheart." Available on January 30th and found exclusively in North American Starbucks stores, "Sweetheart" features 14 love song covers from artists like Death Cab for Cutie, Rogue Wave, Department of Eagles, Katy Perry, A.C. Newman, and more.

Full Track Listing:
1. Death Cab for Cutie - Love Song
2. Katy Perry - Black and Gold
3. DeVotchKa - Hot Burrito #1 (I'm Your Toy)
4. Department of Eagles - Love Me
5. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Words of Love
6. Ben Bridwell - Your Love Is Forever
7. Kate Tucker - I'm on Fire
8. Rogue Wave - Maps
9. A.C. Newman - Take on Me
10. Jem - Yellow
11. Richard Hawley - Early Morning Rain
12. Daniel Martin Moore - I Hear Music
13. She & Him - I Put a Spell on You
14. Lila Downs - My One and Only Love

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

is here a booklet in it?